Welcome to Hiverton

One Family

Five Sisters

A Thousand Stories

Dear Diary,
Dear Diary by Elizabeth Hurley. A free novella.

“This book is so good. The trouble she gets into and causes is so funny. It is written in true diary form, so it’s day by day. If you are looking for a short read to escape into, get this book.”

The eighties were a great time to be a teenager. But when your parents are a nightmare, it’s hard to hang on to your dreams.

Welcome to the diaries of Lady Elizabeth Hiverton. Sweet, fun and upbeat.

Trying to avoid her parents’ plans for finishing school or a good marriage, Elizabeth enrols at her local art college. What an eye opener for this sheltered, privileged teenager.

The horizons of her world explode and then Michael walks in. Follow their adventures as they fall in love and fight against everyone that says their relationship is doomed.

Prequel novella to the Hiverton Sisters series.

Download and relive your teenage dreams!
Join my newsletter and get your free copy today

A New Life for Ariana Byrne
A New Life for Ariana Byrne - digital editions

‘I can highly recommend this beautiful feel good book…it is already in my top 10 of the year!’ Broadbean’s Books

What happens after all your dreams come true?

Ariana Byrne knows how to survive. After becoming guardian to her four little sisters after their parents died when she was only eighteen, she had to grow up quickly. Now she’s in her twenties, stuck in a loveless marriage to Greg, trying to make ends meet for her young twins, William and Leo.

So when Ari is told that she’s actually the Right Honourable Lady de Foix, Countess of Hiverton, owner of a sprawling estate in the village of Saxburgh in Norfolk, her first instinct is laughter. Surely the girl who has to choose between food and keeping the lights on isn’t really rich beyond her wildest dreams?

She knows how to take care of her sisters and her children, but how on earth can Ari take care of an entire village? Can she fight off the circling land developers from Saxburgh, and stop her in-laws from grabbing all the money for themselves?

And while she’s struggling to settle in and settle down, she’s making new friends and new mistakes. Trusting her gorgeous neighbour, Sebastian Flint-Hyssop, may be the biggest one of all…

She’s swapped sink estate for country estate…but can a girl from inner city London learn how to become a Lady?

Take a trip to Hiverton Manor for the most uplifting novel of 2020 – guaranteed to put a smile on your face! Fans of Jenny Colgan, Trisha Ashley and Carole Matthews will love this romantic, feelgood read.

%d bloggers like this: